Acquire new
customers via 

purchase best gold schemes mobile view image
logo

No Commissions

logo

Instant Support

logo

Large User Base

purchase best gold schemes mobile view image

Partners :

augmont jito startup yesbank cashfree

What is plusNewLogo ?

Plus is an Interoperable jewellery savings plan where users save for future jewellery purchase via the

10+1 Golden Bonanza Scheme.

How users find ous

We have recently been featured in Shark Tank India Season 3! It has become a big source of users for us.

We do our marketing via strategic tie-ups and other traditional channels to acquire users from your nearby localities

meetCommunit

Request demo today

Request demo to know how to complete redemption via dashboard.

  Partnership Team

Raj Parakh

CEO & Head of business

Mail: raj@getplus.in

Mobile: +91 9900530797

Dinesh Kumar

Head of jeweller relations, South

Mail: Dinesh@getplus.in

Mobile: +91 7676459986

Naresh Hundlani

Head of jeweller relations, West

Mail: Naresh@getplus.in

Mobile: +91 9821484003

Gaganpreet Singh Gandhi

Head of jeweller relations, North

Mail: Gagan@Getplus.in

Mobile: +91 9354459233

Ravinderjit Singh

Head of jeweller relations, east

Mail: Ravinder@Getplus.in

Mobile: +91 8017081595

Gauri Gupte

Executive Assistant

Mail: gauri@Getplus.in

Mobile: +91 9819008747

Marketing Partner
Marketing Partner
Case Studies

Features :

  • Individual scheme
  • Group scheme
  • Group engagement
  • UPI autopay
  • Native integrations
  • Custom user interface
  • Client dashboard
logoimg